Aches & Injury: How to Heal from almost anything Quickly!

Pain & Injury How to Heal from Almost Anything Quickly As you know from this post, I’m an avid exerciser and as many avid exerciser’s can attest, that usually means you are no stranger to injuries.  Plantar Fasciitis, Bursitis in my Hip, IT Band syndrome, “tweaky”(very serious medical term) knees, are a few of the things I’ve worked through over the years.

            No “body”(see what I did there) likes to be sidelined by an injury. It’s a pain…literally! You just want to be active, do your thing and live your life to the full. Over the years, I’ve gotten much better at listening to my body if it’s trying to tell me something.  I’ve also discovered some great things along the way the help me heal up fast if I feel something coming on.

            So, if your muscle or joint pain is interfering with your life, lets redeem some of this info I’ve learned along the way…

View original post 796 more words

Leave a Reply

